Das REGINA-Team

Kathrin Kimmich

Geschäftsführung
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: kimmich@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-11

Lisa Poll

Regionalmanagement
Umsetzungsmanagement ILE
E-Mail: poll@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-13

Maria Regensburger

Regionalmanagement
LAG-Management
E-Mail: regensburger@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-12

Lisa Hofmann

Assistenz Geschäftsstelle
Verwaltung
E-Mail: hofmann@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 509 290

Alexandra Campanella

Regionalmanagement
Sozialraumkoordination
E-Mail: campanella@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-18

Petra Buttenhauser

Projektmanagement
MINT-Region
E-Mail: buttenhauser@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-17

Sandra Foistner

Projektmanagement
Öko-Modellregion
E-Mail: foistner@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14

Bianca Ettl-Behr

Assistenz Geschäftsstelle
derzeit in Elternzeit