Das REGINA-Team

Werner Brandenburger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: bgm.brandenburger@vg-neumarkt.de
Tel.: 09181 / 509290

Lisa Poll

Geschäftsführung
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: poll@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-13

Livia Facklam

LAG Management
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: facklam@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-16

Tanja Dechand

Assistenz Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: dechand@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 509290

Daniela Wehner

LAG Management
Regionalmanagement
derzeit in Elternzeit
 

Petra Buttenhauser

MINT-Management
E-Mail: buttenhauser@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-17

Sabine May-Lazarus

MINT-Management
E-Mail: may-lazarus@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-17

Anne Fröhlich

Öko-Modellregion
E-Mail: froehlich@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14

Simone Spangler

Öko-Modellregion
E-Mail: spangler@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14