Das REGINA-Team

Kathrin Kimmich

Geschäftsführung
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: kimmich@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-11

B. Ettl-Behr

Assistenz Geschäftsstelle
Verwaltung
E-Mail: ettl-behr@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-10

Lisa Poll

Regionalmanagement
Umsetzungsmanagement ILE
E-Mail: poll@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-13

Maria Regensburger

Regionalmanagement
LAG-Management
E-Mail: regensburger@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-12

Patricia Kleibert

Sozialraumkoordination
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: kleibert@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-18

Sandra Foistner

Projektmanagement Öko-Modellregion
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: foistner@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14

Sarah Plentinger

Praktikantin 
E-Mail: praktikant@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-10

Alexandra Campanella

derzeit in Mutterschutz/Elternzeit