Das REGINA-Team:

Lisa Poll

Geschäftsführung
Regionalmanagement
LAG Management
E-Mail: poll@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-13

Daniela Wehner

LAG Management
Regionalmanagement
E-Mail: wehner@reginagmbh.de
Tel: 09181 / 50929-16

Julia Seibold

Büromanagement
E-Mail: seibold@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 509290

 

Werner Brandenburger 

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: bgm.brandenburger@vg-neumarkt.de
Tel.: 09181 / 509290

Sabine May-Lazarus

Regionales Bildungsmanagement
MINT-Management
E-Mail: may-lazarus@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-17

 

Karin Larsen-Lion

Regionalzentrum für das Ehrenamt
E-Mail: larsen-lion@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-15

Anne Fröhlich

Öko-Modellregion
E-Mail: froehlich@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14

 

 

 

Simone Spangler

Öko-Modellregion
E-Mail: spangler@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-14

 

Marica Münch

MINT-Management
E-Mail: muench@reginagmbh.de
Tel.: 09181 / 50929-17